visualakp.blogg.se

Coding game java
Coding game java










coding game java

So, I had to remind GPT-4, "Hey, you forgot to kill the snake." Then it would resurrect itself and the game would just keep going. What I mean by that is with the first snippets of code GPT-4 generated for the snake game, the snake would hit the bottom of the screen - like it had died. Coding with GPT-4 sort feels like talking to someone who's only half-listening to you. S ometimes GPT-4 seems like it's only half-listening I was able to use an AI-image generator called Midjourney to recreate those visuals and illustrate my games.Īll you need is your imagination and a prompt to go really far with GPT-4. I also have really vivid dreams and they came in handy here.

coding game java

I took those lines of code and pasted them into Replit - a browser-based coding environment - because I didn't have a JavaScript environment set up on my computer. It often indicates a user profile.īasically, I input a prompt like "Add a high-score label that tracks the amount you've eaten" and GPT-4 would spit out the code. Account icon An icon in the shape of a person's head and shoulders.












Coding game java